Main content

Hosted by Texas School for the Blind and Visually Impaired

 

Parent Co-Chairs: Donna Stryker & Brunhilde Merk-Adam
Professional Co-Chairs: Steve Goodman & Karen Blankenship

(Revised 8/1/2005)

Dr. Karen E. Blankenship
Consultant for Visual Disabilities
BCFCS
Grimes State Office Bldg.
Des Moines, IA 50319
515.281.7972
Email: Karen.Blankenship@iowa.gov

Dr. Anne Corn, Professor of Special Education
Peabody College
Vanderbilt University
P.O. Box 328, Nashville, TN 37203
615/322-2249 FAX:615/343-1570
Email: anne.corn@vanderbilt.edu

Stephen A. Goodman
Director of Pupil Personnel Services
California School for the Blind
500 Walnut Avenue
Fremont, CA 94536
(510) 794 3800
FAX (510) 794 3993
Email sgoodman@csb-cde.ca.gov

Dr. Phil Hatlen, Superintendent
Texas School for the Blind and Visually Impaired
1100 West 45th Street
Austin, TX 78756
512/454-8631 FAX: 512/454-6305
Email: philhatlen@tsbvi.edu

Susan LaVenture
National Association for Parents of Children with Visual Impairments
Perkins School for the Blind
175 North Beacon Street
Watertown, MA 02472
800/562-6265 FAX: 617/972-7444
Email: napvi@perkins.pvt.k12.ma.us

Donna McNear
Rum River Special Education Coop
315 7th Lane NE
Cambridge, MN 55008
612/689-3600 FAX: 612/689-3601
Email: dmcnear@ecenet.com

Brunhilde Merk-Adam
29260 Franklin Rd #403
Southfield, MI 48034
248/356-8615
Email: bkmabma@worldnet.att.net

Dick Pomo, Executive Director
Wisconsin Council of the Blind
354 West Main Street
Madison, WI 53703-3115
608/255-1166 FAX: 608/255-3301
Email: dick@wcblind.org

Mary Ann Siller
Project Manager, Professional Development Department
American Foundation for the Blind
260 Treadway Plaza
Dallas, TX 75235
214/352-7222 FAX: 214/352-3214
Email: siller@afb.net

Dr. Susan Spungin
American Foundation for the Blind
11 Penn Plaza, Suite 300
New York, NY 10001
212/502-7631 FAX: 212/502/7773
Email: spungin@afb.net

Donna Stryker
15554 Space Murals Lane
Las Cruces, NM 88011
505/373-2596 FAX: 505/524-8080
Email: ForeverD@zianet.com

Dr. Karen Wolffe
2109 Rabb Glen Street
Austin, TX 78704
512/707-0525 FAX: 512/707-8227
Email: 75254.2250@compuserve.com