Main content

Outreach Director, Cyral Miller

The Outreach Programs are under the directorship of Cyral Miller.  Cyral is a certified teacher of students with visual impairments who possesses a deep understanding and appreciation of the challenges faced by VI professionals and other educators serving students with visual impairments and deafblindness in their local distracts.  She sees the Outreach Programs as a partner in serving these students, their families and the professionals who support them in both the educational and rehabilitation settings.

The staff members of the Outreach Programs hope to have the opportunity to work with you and your program in the future.  The table below includes contact information for the Outreach Programs staff.


 

 Outreach Staff Directory

Cyral Miller, Director of Outreach

millerc@tsbvi.edu  

512-206-9242

Miriam Miramontes, Administrative Coordinator

miramontesm@tsbvi.edu  

512-206-9268

Name & Title ProgramEmail AddressPhone Number

Ann Adkins, Education Consultant

VI Outreach

adkinsa@tsbvi.edu  512-206-9301

Cindy Bachofer, Low Vision Consultant

VI Outreach

bachoferc@tsbvi.edu
 512-206-9434

Scott Baltisberger, Education Consultant

VI Outreach

baltisbergers@tsbvi.edu 512-206-9140

Edgenie Bellah, Family Engagement Specialist

DB Outreach

bellahe@tsbvi.edu 512-206-9423

Beth Bible, Administrative Assistant

Travel & Budget

bibleb@tsbvi.edu 512-206-9103

Robbie Blaha, Education Consultant

DB Outreach

blahar@tsbvi.edu  512-206-9232

Holly Cooper, Early Childhood Consultant

DB Outreach

cooperh@tsbvi.edu  512-206-9217

Chrissy Cowan, Mentor Coordinator

Mentor Prog.

cowanc@tsbvi.edu  512-206-9367

Meghan Currey, Digital Archivist

Media

curreym@tsbvi.edu 512-206-9433

Kendra Dorty, Audio Visual Tech

Media

dortyk@tsbvi.edu  512-206-9156

Sue Enoch, APH/VI Reg./DB Child Count Coor.

APH & Demographics

enochs@tsbvi.edu  512-206-9270

Adam Graves, Education Consultant

DB Outreach

gravesa@tsbvi.edu  512-206-9341

Kate Hurst, Statewide Staff Development Coor.

Training

hurstk@tsbvi.edu  512-206-9224

Carrie Keith, Administrative Assistanct

VI Outreach

keithc@tsbvi.edu  512-206-9314

Sara Kitchen, Education Consultant

VI Outreach

kitchens@tsbvi.edu  512-206-9353

Randall McAlister, Administrative Assistant

APH & Tech Loan

mcalisterr@tsbvi.edu  512-206-9344

Chris Montgomery, Education Consultant

DB Outreach

montgomeryc@tsbvi.edu  512-206-9359

Sharon Nichols, Education Consultant

VI Outreach

nicholss@tsbvi.edu  512-206-9342

Susan Osterhaus, Education Consultant

VI Outreach

osterhauss@tsbvi.edu  512-206-9305

Ann Rash, Early Childhood Consultant

VI Outreach rasha@tsbvi.edu  512-206-9269

Jean Robinson, Family Engagement Specialist

VI Outreach robinsonj@tsbvi.edu  512-206-9418

Matt Schultz, Education Consultant

DB Outreach schultzm@tsbvi.edu  512-206-9348

Brian Sobeck, Administrative Assistant

DB Outreach sobeckb@tsbvi.edu  512-206-9225

Chris Tabb, Orientation and Mobility Consultant

VI Outreach

tabbc@tsbvi.edu  512-206-9226
 Eva Thompson-Lavigne, Transition Consultant VI Outreach lavignee@tsbvi.edu  512-206-9271
Pat van Geem, Education Consultant VI Outreach vangeemp@tsbvi.edu  512-206-9464
Nathan Widener, Audio Visual Tech Media widenern@tsbvi.edu  512-206-9303
Andrew Wier, Audio Visual Tech Media wiera@tsbvi.edu  512-206-9405
David Wiley, Transition Consultant DB Outreach wileyd@tsbvi.edu  512-206-9219